Paper Roses

The countdown of the move is 60> days and counting. So I have started tearing down my craftroom. Packing all the card/scrapbooking supplies that are not in constant use. Trying to decide what is going with me and what will get packed away, is so hard!
I brought the Spellbinder Rose die and the Sizzix Quince die out into the living room and have been perfecting my flower creations in my spare time LOL. The mini daisy die cut should be here next week ☻

banana split flower    box of flowers
I did get a card made this week.

Robin b-day

My card list over the next few weeks (before the move, eek) will include:
finishing cards for Ann and getting them in the mail ☻
2 Mother’s Day cards
4 Birthday cards
2 Graduation cards
…………is that all? No, I’m sure I’m forgetting something. See you next week ☺

Leave a Reply

