Be Back Soon

So this last couple of weeks have been a whirl-wind. I was trying to get my card making projects done a couple of weeks in advance so that I would be able to blog each week and have something to show. Unfortunately things came up and I was not able to get anything done for the last two weeks, however I learned a lot☻
I am now heading out-of-town on a scheduled visit to spend a few days with my grandparents. My grandfather has been diagnosed with cancer of the esophagus. After gaining some weight he will be going thru chemo. My grandma is doing okay but is having issues with falling. So this girl is heading north to spend some quality time with her grandparents.

Have a great week☺

Leave a Reply

