Cash-cake

Last week was a roller coaster of emotions. I enjoyed spending time with my grandparents and I did not want to leave. I will definitely be making a trip to see them again, hopefully soon.

I made these birthday cards last month. After making the first card, I did not like it so I cut out the cupcake (took off some of the sprinkles) and used it on the second card. Ironically the cupcake is what I did not like about the card LOL. However my son enjoyed the cash candles!

birthday/scap'd  money cupcake

One year I mismanaged my time and did not get a birthday card made. I did not think that my cards meant so much to my children, but I still hear about it every year when their birthdays roll around. It sure makes this mom happy.☺

Leave a Reply

