Update

It’s crazy how it feels like there is just not enough time in a day but 15 minutes can feel like forever at the same time. I have been busy or at least I feel like I have been busy but looking back I am not sure exactly what I have done.

I have gotten a few cards made…

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

I struggle to make masculine cards and white on white cards. This is one attempt at both and I failed but I love the way the card turned out 🙂

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA     OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

I made a few different styles of this one layout. I liked the way it turned out, definitely a go-to for a quick card.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS CARD!!!! This stamp is from Wild Rose Studio. They have several stamps that are on my must have list. The balloons are inlaid into the card and the clouds are just on top of the card stock (could have used pop dots too). I have so many ideas for this stamp set, I cannot wait to play some more.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Here is another card using the same stamp set as above. The next one I want to do will include embossing paste and a stencil…..need to buy the stencil first. 🙂

Leave a Reply

