Hello

Hello Birthday Girl, I love this sentiment I am running a bit behind getting my cards posted. I made this card for my daughters dear college friend. This is a great quick go-to card for me. I do not remember what specific colors I used for the background. You could use any combination of sunrise or sunset colors. The black image from Inkadinkado will make the colors pop.
I die cut the Wplus9 hello in silver glitter paper and stamped the sentiment also from Wplus9.

image

For T

One thought on “Hello

Leave a Reply

