Snow Birthday

I am really trying to mix and match my stamps and think outside the box. This was not intended to be a birthday card but…..

I started with my snowman and his present. I got him inked in Memento and my Copic red started gushing ink onto his glove. I could still see the red on the white paper so I turned it into a shaker card. I had some flower soft that I glued over his glove on the ground and added a few stars and seed beads. The frame was embossed on some Kraft Paper and then I sponged some Distress Ink over it to give it more dimension.  The sentiment is a sticker I just placed on the acetate.

image

For Mum

Leave a Reply

