Mix Match

This card is a mix match of cards. The base of the card was made over a year ago when I was still living in Oregon. I had to go back thru my Amazon orders to remember who it was by.To create the base layer of the card I used Hunkydory, the Butterfly Sorbet Flight of the Butterflies Luxury Topper Set Foiled & Die-cut Adorable Scorable. I stamped Stampin Ups Garden Collage on a piece of white paper and a yellow that kinda matched the Hunkydory  cardstock. I used Spellbinders Deckled Rectangles to cut the images. I do not remember what medium I used to color in the butterfly and flower. I added some mini pearls on the flowers on the Hunkydory paper and then added the die-cut Smile from Penny Black in black paper

image

Leave a Reply

