Hello Window

This card was super easy to make. I cut some striped pattern paper at 4 ¼ x 5 ½ and adhered it to a card base. I used my Tim Holtz Window die-cut to cut out some white paper and added some acetate onto the back. I created a sky scene with my distress inks and used my Inkadinkado stamp to create the flower silhouette. I die cut WPlus 9 Hello out of some black paper and stamped the word friend onto the window trim.I did adhere the window onto the card with some foam tape to give it a little dimension. Super easy!

image

 

One thought on “Hello Window

Leave a Reply

