Christmas Shopping

Let’s start with Stamping Bella’s Charlotte goes shopping. I stamped her on Ninah Solar White cardstock so I could color her with my Copic markers. I used my Spellbinders circle die cut to cut her out. I sponged the edges in blue to blend in with the background paper. Speaking of the background paper. I embossed some Creative Memories blue cardstock  and then used an embossing pen on the snowflakes and embossed them in silver. The red cardstock is also from Creative Memories. I die-cut the word Smile out of some glitter paper.

I wish there was more to say about this project. I really enjoyed making it and it took some time to figure out where I was going with it but not a whole lot to say.

image

2 thoughts on “Christmas Shopping

  1. Isn’t she wonderful, with all those shopping bags and such a big smile on her face, I really must get her out and colour her again myself. Your card is so fabulous, thanks for the inspiration!

    Like

Leave a Reply

