Balloons For a Friend

I told you I loved this stamp set. Here is another card using Wild Rose Studio, Bella With a Friend. These cuties are stamped on Neenah Solar White cardstock in Memento Tuxedo black Ink. They were colored in Copics again 🙂 I really love how the Copics have a smooth, even look. I used my cloud die cut to make a mask and then sponge the background in blue.

The balloons are a Penny Black  balloon die cut. I added Glossy Accents to each of the balloons. I used some silver thread, think it was from Wal-Mart, for the strings. To hold the balloon strings to the card I used Imaginisce I-rock Heat Tool  to adhere the Glam Rock Gem. I backed the scene on some black card stock, added  American Crafts We R Memory Keepers clearly Posh Acetate and adhered it on my A2 card base.

imagerd base

Leave a Reply

