Girl On the Hill

In February I participated in a color challenge. I am very grateful for this challenge it really pushed me to work on coloring something every night.

I started this card with Stampin Ups Summer By the Sea. I used Tim Holtz Distress Inks and Pens to color in the girl, ground and background. The sentiment is Simon Says Stamp Inside & Out.

Not a whole lot to say about this. It was really nice to be able to go thru a stack of pre-made panels and choose something that had already been started and finish it. I need to keep pushing myself to make more panels so I have lots of different things to choose from. ☺

 

image

Leave a Reply

