Shopping In Style

Stamping Bella Charlotte Loves to Shop stamp is the cutest. I created this card some time ago.

I stamped Charlotte, cut out a portion of her bags and colored her in with Copics. I then paper pieced all of her bags and added glitter glue to the tissue paper tyring to give them some dimenson. I matted this on some red inked cardstock that matched the background.

The background was created with a stencil, ink and some glass beads. First I placed my stencil onto my card base and sponged the dots with some red ink. Before removing my stencil I used a palet knife to put down some Faber-Castell Glass Beads. Then I removed my stencil and washed it right away. Setting this aside to dry completely.

I added Charlotte to the base of the card once it was dry and added my hello die with come clear dimension tape. Wished I looked this cut shopping ☺

image

Leave a Reply

