Birthday Cuteness

This card turned out so cute I almost did not give it to the recipient!

I started by using my stitched large die cut by Lawn Fawn to cut the base rectangle. I then used two other rectangles from that set and a stitched square from Die-namics.

On the square and the small rectangle I stamped Simon Says Stamp Birthday Celebration. On the larger rectangle I stamped Imaginisce Birthday Banner and Stampin Up Something to Celebrate.

I colored everything in with Copic Markers and then masked off the edges with some painters tape and sponged the background with a little blue ink. I then placed  each piece back into place and adhered it to a card base.

image

Leave a Reply

