Birthday Celebration

I thought about not posting this card but what the heck, why not. This card did not turn out the way I wanted to but I wanted to try something different.

I stamped my Simon Says Stamp Birthday Celebration elephant on Kraft cardstock using white ink. What did I color it with, um…..I want to say Copics with some color pencil shading. The background I am not in love with. I was trying to use the same colors that I colored the elephant’s hat. I used a Spellbinders die on the bottom of the green cardstock, ok not bad. But when I added the embossed stars onto the blue cardstock, I thought about tossing it. I decided not to☻

image

Leave a Reply

