Elephants Rule the World

I was struggling to decide what stamp set I wanted to make for my daughter’s birthday. This card was inspired by her brother and created by me ☺

The elephant is from Gina K’s Wild About You. I used my Brother Scan and Cut 2 to cut out  the elephant (no more fussy cutting, YEAH). I added some craft foam behind the elephant to give him some dimension. The world was printed from some clip art and colored with some Zig Clean Color markers. The sentiment was printed on a printer that has toner ink and foiled. I used white polka-dotted paper for a starry night.

The second photo I attached is of my son. He decided, after I kept asking him questions about what I should do to the card, he was gonna make his own card for his sister. He made a one layer card using the Misti. #priceless

image                    image

Leave a Reply

