Deja Brew

…the feeling you have had this coffee before. This shaker coffee cup card was fun to make!

I started by using my Stitched Rectangle die-cut by Lawn Fawn to diecut some white card stock. Then I used my Die-namics Stitched Window die to cut out out the 3 squares. Well not exactly this die cut only cut the squares on 3 sides, leaving a flap. So I took my Xacto knife and cut the flaps off.  I decided to turn this into a shaker card so I did the normal by adding accetate and craft foam and/or foam tape to the back of the panel. Next I added Micorbeads from Recollections in 3 different colors and added some coffee beans stamped on some Kraft cardstock. It sounds really cool when you shake it.☻ The coffee cups are from Fiskars.

image

Leave a Reply

