Pinheads vs Babes

This card was the first card I made using this stamp set. This card was kind of an accident. I had stamped the gentleman bowler and the ladies on the same watercolor paper  with the intention of cutting them out and using them individually on cards. But after I colored the images with my Zig Clean Color Pens I decided to put the team names above there heads as if they were two teams in a bowling tournament. This did make the card an odd size, not quite a 5×7. I had to make a special envelope for it.☻

 

image

Leave a Reply

