LOL

Art Impressions Girl Friends is a great stamp set but the sentiments make it even better. There are three different sentiments to choose from  “I laughed so hard, I had tears running down my legs”,  “It’s exhausting being this hilarious I don’t know how we do it!”, “Forget two peas in a pod we’re more like two nuts in a tree!”.

I stamped this image on some white cardstock and colored it with my color pencils. I used a rectangular die cut to cut out the image. Next I used two different patterns from a Cricut Celebration paper pad. I adhered this all to a black card front. Then I added a wooden embellishment (lol) to the card.☺

20160617_211223-1.jpg

Leave a Reply

